• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  NOTE: use keywords like this to get best result: "artist - song"

[Full Album ] KEY - I Wanna Be

  March 04, 2019  ~    60.75 MB
[Full Album ] KEY - I Wanna Be




Don't Forget to buy and stream their song/album/MV on Youtube, Spotify, iTunes and others Platform. ThankYou :)

The 1st Album Repackage
키 (KEY) – I Wanna Be
Release Date: 2019.03.04

Track List:
01. I Wanna Be (Feat. 소연 SOYEON of (여자)아이들 (G)I-DLE) *Title
02. Show Me
03. 센 척 안 해 (One of Those Nights) (Feat. Crush)
04. Good Good
05. Honest
06. Forever Yours (Feat. 소유)
07. Imagine
08. Chemicals
09. I Will Fight (Feat. 빈첸 (VINXEN))
10. Easy To Love
11. 미워 (The Duty of Love)
12. This Life
13. Cold (Feat. 한해

Thanks For Watching. Don't Forget to LIKE and SUBSCRIBE our Channel :)