• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  NOTE: use keywords like this to get best result: "artist - song"

Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Presents...LSD Album |REACTION|

  April 12, 2019

This is my reaction to Labrinth, Sia & Diplo new self-titled album.
Let's just say it's about time they dropped this project. Did they snatch our wig? Let's find out together.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TheAJayII
Labrinth, Sia & Diplo Presents...LSD Full Album Track List
Album Track List:
1. Welcome To The Wonderful World Of
2. Angel in Your Eyes
3. Genius
4. Audio
5. Thunderclouds
6. Mountains
7. No New Friends
8. Heaven Can Wait
9. It’s Time
10. Genius (Lil Wayne Remix)