• Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  NOTE: use keywords like this to get best result: "artist - song"

Zac Brown Band - Greatest Hits So Far... - Available Now

  November 09, 2014

ZBB’s first ever career anthology Greatest Hits So Far… is now available on iTunes. The 14-track collection is available via Southern Ground/Atlantic Records.

Track listing is as follows:

1. Chicken Fried
2. Whatever It Is
3. Toes
4. Free
5. Highway 20 Ride
6. As She’s Walking Away (Feat. Alan Jackson)
7. Colder Weather
8. Knee Deep (Feat. Jimmy Buffett)
9. Keep Me In Mind
10. No Hurry
11. The Wind
12. Jump Right In
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes
14. Sweet Annie

Order the album on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/ZBBHits